One Beautiful Gift

December 29, 2008 at 4:41 pm (Inspiration)

There were so many great gifts this Christmas, both given and recieved.  But, there is one gift that I just had to share with all of you!  I have posted before about my brother’s art, and here is one more addition to that.  I open my gift from my brother, and pulled out an old record album.  It wasn’t a name that I recognized, so I was confused, but curious.  There was a post-it note on the cover of the album that said, “Look inside.”  I pulled out the record to see this beautifully painted vinyl.  Amazing!  He is so creative and so talented!  I just can’t describe it any better than that!  So, take a look here: 

And, if you like what you see, check out more of his up and coming art at his website:   http://rfosterdesign.com/home.html

 

The record is sitting in front of it's cover, as well as other records, just for reference.  Isn't that gorgeous!?

The record is sitting in front of it's cover, as well as other records, just for reference. Isn't that gorgeous!?

Leave a Reply

